forbot
Ski simulators PROLESKI indoor for skiers and snowboarders | Production, sale, installation turnkey | infinite slope and endless slope
PREMIUM_STANDARD
+38 (050) 320-18-01
  • PREMIUM_STANDARD
  • Ski simulators PROLESKI indoor for skiers and snowboarders | Production, sale, installation turnkey | infinite slope and endless slope
  • For customers

For customers Ski simulators PROLESKI indoor for skiers and snowboarders | Production, sale, installation turnkey | infinite slope and endless slope

Attraction mountain skiing and snowboard

Training in mountain skiing and technicians of driving at a snowboard differs in high danger of getting injured. For beginners and fans of these sports which are not stopping training in off-season the attraction copying a hillside is created. Absolutely identical feelings are reached at the expense of the mechanism reminding "racetrack" in fitness the center. The attraction "Mountain skiing" has various inclination depending on height of the room, skills training of degree of their skill. Designers designed all strain experienced by the skier on a slope, recreated artificially.

The alpine skiing exercise machine of this type can be combined with the computer programs imitating the skiing runs existing in reality. The pleasure from driving on such slope is not less, than from the real mountains. Path material most precisely reproduces characteristics of a snow covering on world-class routes. The physical model of the movement of the mountain skier is added with engineering study of the ski exercise machine. Twelve months in a year an infinite ski slope without the real snow can please thrill-seekers, without doing it injuries, ensuring safety of ammunition and stock.

The corner of a kantovaniye of skis causes centrifugal forces which to simulate very difficult without the movement on the route. The ski exercise machine of new generation completely solves a problem, favourably differing from the analogs existing to it. On the previous models of exercise machines it was possible to acquire the movement of carving equipment, to strengthen an ankle, but, fully it is impossible to ride. Besides, the attraction "Glades" allows to use all set of equipment: mountain skiing, boots or snowboard. Skilled snowboarders and mountain skiers can improve the skills regardless of a season, and beginners to be trained in elements and to fulfill technology of driving. Beginners and fans with Proleski acquired on an attraction skills will not need to be retrained on the real routes in mountains.

To improve quality of sliding of a ski the exercise machine is equipped with system of watering of the path which is run by the button on the panel. Friction force can be reduced, having replaced water with a special concentrate. Safety of the Proleski complex is put by creators even for beginners of a snowboard and mountain skis, it is reached by the built-in options: smooth stop and start, safety sensors. The attraction "Glades" is equipped with adjustment of loading which the skilled athlete can independently choose, for beginners it is programmed by the instructor.

Description

for customers Ski simulators PROLESKI indoor for skiers and snowboarders | Production, sale, installation turnkey | infinite slope and endless slope Ukraine, ALL.BIZ: Ukraine

forbot
Горнолыжные тренажеры PROLESKI для лыжников и сноубордистов
PREMIUM_STANDARD
+380 503201801
  • PREMIUM_STANDARD
  • Горнолыжные тренажеры PROLESKI для лыжников и сноубордистов
  • Заказчикам

Заказчикам Горнолыжные тренажеры PROLESKI для лыжников и сноубордистов

Аттракцион горные лыжи и сноуборд

Обучение горным лыжам и техникам катания на сноуборде отличается высокой опасностью получения травм. Для новичков и любителей этих видов спорта, не прекращающих тренировки в межсезонье, создан аттракцион, копирующий горный склон. Абсолютно идентичные ощущения достигаются за счет механизма, напоминающего «беговую дорожку» в фитнес центре. Аттракцион «Горные лыжи» имеет различный наклон в зависимости от высоты помещения, навыков тренирующихся, степени их мастерства. Конструкторами были спроектированы все нагрузки, испытываемые лыжником на склоне, воссозданные искусственно.

Горнолыжный тренажер этого типа может совмещаться с компьютерными программами, имитирующими лыжные трассы, существующие в реальности. Удовольствие от катания на таком склоне не меньше, чем от настоящих гор. Материал дорожки максимально точно воспроизводит характеристики снежного покрытия на трассах мирового уровня. Физическая модель движения горнолыжника дополнена инженерной проработкой лыжного тренажера. Двенадцать месяцев в году бесконечный лыжный склон без настоящего снега может радовать экстремалов, не нанося им травм, обеспечивая сохранность амуниции и инвентаря.

Угол кантования лыж вызывает на трассе центробежные силы, сымитировать которые очень трудно без движения. Лыжный тренажер нового поколения полностью решает проблему, выгодно отличаясь от аналогов, существовавших до него. На предшествующих моделях тренажеров можно было наработать движения карвинговой техники, укрепить голеностоп, но, полноценно кататься - невозможно. Кроме того, аттракцион «Пролески» позволяет использовать весь комплект экипировки: горные лыжи, ботинки или сноуборд. Опытные сноубордисты и горнолыжники могут вне зависимости от сезона повышать свою квалификацию, а новички обучаться азам и отрабатывать технику катания. Новичкам и любителям с наработанным на аттракционе Proleski навыками не нужно будет переучиваться на настоящих трассах в горах.

Для того, чтобы улучшить качество скольжения лыжи тренажер оборудован системой полива дорожки, управляющейся кнопкой на пульте. Силу трения можно уменьшить, заменив воду на специальный концентрат. Безопасность комплекса Proleski заложена создателями даже для новичков сноуборда и горных лыж, достигается она встроенными опциями: плавная остановка и запуск, датчики безопасности. Аттракцион «Пролески» оборудован регулировкой нагрузки, которую опытный спортсмен может выбрать самостоятельно, для новичков его программирует инструктор.

Описание

заказчикам Горнолыжные тренажеры PROLESKI для лыжников и сноубордистов Украина, ALL.BIZ: Украина